Kontakt Jönköping

Jönköping/Malmö

Huskvarnavägen 48
554 54 Jönköping

Kontakta oss
036-35 42 40
info.syd@skyltpoolen.se
 
Öppettider
Måndag-torsdag 08.00-17.00
Fredag 08.00-16.00
Fredag (jun-aug) 08.00-15.00
Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00
Kontaktformulär
anne-marieanne-marie
anne marie
Anne-Marie Nordquist
​​​​​​​Projektledare, delägare 
036-35 42 41
0708-88 06 01 
anne-marie.nordquist@skyltpoolen.se
johnEjohnE
johnE
Johan Eriksson
Projektledare, delägare
036-35 42 42
0708-88 06 02
johan.eriksson@skyltpoolen.se
maggan-abergmaggan-aberg
maggan aberg
Margareta Åberg
Säljare/projektledare
036-35 42 47
​​​​​​​0708-88 06 06
margareta.aberg@skyltpoolen.se

UlricPUlricP
UlricP
Ulric Axwinge
Grafisk design, original
0735-28 75 40
ulric.axwinge@skyltpoolen.se
DavidDicknerDavidDickner
DavidDickner
David Dickner
Grafisk design, original
036-35 42 49
david.dickner@skyltpoolen.se
MartinRMartinR
MartinR
Martin Ramsten
Original, skylt- & bildateljé
036-35 42 46
martin.ramsten@skyltpoolen.se
annika-dahlqannika-dahlq
annika dahlq
Annika Dahlquist
Skylt- & bildateljé
036-35 42 44
annika.dahlquist@skyltpoolen.se
helen-karlssonhelen-karlsson
helen karlsson
Helén Karlsson
Skylt- & bildateljé, montör
036-35 42 48
helen.karlsson@skyltpoolen.se
Joyce Tysell
Skylt- & bildateljé
joyce.tysell@skyltpoolen.se
ChristinaNOrdChristinaNOrd
ChristinaNOrd
Christina Nordlund
Ekonomi/administration
036-35 42 43
christina.nordlund@skyltpoolen.se
JoakimEJoakimE
JoakimE
Joakim Edin
Montör
0708-88 06 21
joakim.edin@skyltpoolen.se
Mikael Kojic
Montör